Enquiry Form

Please complete your details below and a Perry Homes representative will be in contact with you shortly

Testimonials

25 years of building excellence

"Happy Client"

We are extremely happy with our new home built by Perry Homes. The quality and service was A++++. I would highly recommend Perry Homes. I will definitely use Perry Homes again for my next build. Our whole experience from start to finish was seamless. There were no surprises and everything that was promised was delivered.  5* Review

KateL - March 2020

"Amazing Coffs Harbour Experience @ Perry Homes!"

From start to finish, we thoroughly enjoyed our first experience building a home! From Phil in the Sandy Beach Office helping us secure our land, decide on a design and all the little things we wanted, to PJ and Greg on the building site, we experienced excellent communication and support from Perry Homes! As we were told, every build has its hiccups, and we did have things pop up here and there such as hitting some rock during excavation and tradies not following the plan to a T (for which Perry Homes is obviously not at fault)! But at each step of the process, Perry Homes were there to communicate these issues with us, listen to us and above all make sure we were happy with the finished product! We have a beautiful home that has been built to a high quality in the guaranteed 16 week period! Thanks to Phil's amazing knack of thoroughly going through the plan prior to the build to make sure we were 100% happy before signing the contract, we actually managed to come under our expected cost for the build as we minimalised additional pop-ups along the way! We could not be happier with our experience dealing with Perry Homes Coffs Harbour! 5* Product Review

Jason - March 2020

"Very Nice Home"

To start at the start, the sales consultant was an absolute gem. We put him through the ringer, and he didn't seem frustrated at all and did his best to help us. Our site supervisor was also great guy. Kept us well informed of what was happening and how the home was progressing. Build time was as promised in contract. Few little things were brought to our attention by someone we knew on the job and while not earth shattering, seems like it wouldn't have been corrected if we didn't bring it up. cost came in at slightly under budget which is always good. Finish on the house was good.  All in all it was a good experience and I would recommend building with Perry Homes Port Macquarie, I feel most of the problems stem from our inexperience in building.

Mitch - March 2020

"Absolutely recommend Perry Homes"

Built our home with Perry Homes and will never look back. Amazing service from start to end. Quality home at affordable prices and built our beautiful 4br home in just over 3 months. I couldn't be happier with the finished result. Everyone was always happy to help and answer all our questions, they were respectful, polite, on time and professional. Thank you Perry Homes for building our dream home.  5* on Product Review

Happy Customer - March 2020

"Couldn't be happier with our beautiful home!"

We had the most wonderful experience with Perry Homes, from the very beginning many people had told us how stressful it can be and what a big task it was to take on but we had the easiest construction process and everything just ran so smoothly. Malcolm was our first port of call when we decided to build and he was very informative and helpful and played a big role in our decision to go with Perry Homes. Our site supervisor Rob was absolutely fantastic, he was always quick to get back to us, helped us with all our many questions and really made us feel as though we were being listened to and looked after. Rob always seemed to go out of his way to ensure that everything would run smoothly for us and we can't thank him enough for all the time and effort he put in to make sure we were happy and informed of what was happening. All the tradies involved with the build were also lovely and helpful and talked us (very un-knowledgeable home-builders) through everything. Pete the electrician was especially fantastic, was always very quick to get back to us and we really appreciated all the time he spent with us going through everything and helping us achieve the look we were after without breaking the budget. We loved the building experience with Perry Homes and would definitely recommend them to anyone who was considering building. If we decide to build again Perry Homes will certainly be our pick!  5* review    

Ruthie R - March 2020

"Third build and met expectations equal to other house we have built."

Peter was great at communicating with us throughout the build. He was aware of our circumstances and went out of his way to have us in by a certain time. Thanks again Perry Homes we are very happy with our new home, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you guys to other people wishing to build their own home.  5* Review!

Shane - February 2020

"Good communication from the beginning"

Smooth clean build. This would not be possible with out the help of Phil. We had huge problems with our broker but this didn't phase the sales team in the slightest. Next was PJ. No nonsense got the job done which made the overall experience relatively stress free. Good job! 5* Product Review  

Graham - February 2020

"Treated with respect"

Last week I became the owner of my new home. I need to pass onto you how well I was treated by your two employees from the start to the completion of my home. Phil Hitchins  and James Horne treated me with respect and patience and made the entire process stress free and exciting which I appreciate immensely as a single middle aged woman.  

Ellen - February 2020

"Amazing Experience"

Building our first home was an amazing experience. Perry homes was the first display home we walked in together and we fell in love. From the start, Noel was happy to spend a lot of time rearranging walls, getting rid of walls and  rearranging bathrooms on our plan to suit us. He was always happy to see us and always ensured our calls and emails were replied to and every question answered. We can’t thank him enough for making our building experience a great one. Even the colour choices for tiles and cupboards with the help from Jeanie were easy and enjoyable. Thank you! We love our bathrooms and kitchen! The first day we met our supervisor Brandon on site, we knew the build would also be a breeze. Brandon was extremely organised, would reply to all our emails, calls and text ASAP. He would constantly send photos of the build for us to see every part. Brandon is such a genuine, easy person to get along with and we were blessed to have him as our supervisor, and even after the build, still continues to reply to our emails ASAP. We were constantly told by people ‘oh good luck building...’ but we were lucky enough to have such a positive experience! The build itself was under 12 weeks and we absolutely love our home!  100% recommended Perry Homes!!!’

Belinda & Blake - January 2020

"Massive thank you for our first home in Cliftleigh"

We could not fault our building experience with Perry Homes. From our first walk through of the display house to the day we were handed our keys, the team's exceptional customer service shined through. As first home buyers we were cautioned by many people about building, we heard all of the horror stories and told of the stress it cam create. With Perry Homes we had a wonderful positive experience, that was relatively stress free thanks to your amazing team. Throughout the process of finalising our plans, Noel was exceptional. He was always happy to take 5 minutes out of his busy day to answer or questions or bring us up to speed with where we were at in the building process.We met up with Brandon to run through what the next few months would entail in regards to our build. From that first meeting through to the day that Brandon gave us the keys to our brand new home his service was exceptional. Brandon would send us regular updates of what was happening on-site to keep us informed of how our new home was progressing.

We can't thank Brandon, Noel and Perry enough for their help in building our dream home. After this experience, I would recommend your services to everyone and if I ever plan to build again, I would not hesitate in going to Perry Homes again.

Alannah and Andrew - October 2019