Enquiry Form

Please complete your details below and a Perry Homes representative will be in contact with you shortly

Testimonials

25 years of building excellence

"Happy Customer"

We could not fault our building experience with Perry Homes. From our first walkthrough of the display house to the day we were handed our keys, the team's exceptional customer service shined through. As first home buyers we were cautioned by many people about building, we heard all of the horror stories and told of the stress it cam create. With Perry Homes we had a wonderful positive experience, that was relatively stress free thanks to your amazing team.  5* Product Review

Alannah T. - May 2020

"Very Happy"

From our first meeting through to handover, all went well. We were very involved in tweaking an existing plan and adding in the level of quality extras that we wanted. We had no problems and everything met our high expectations. The timing, quality of work and communication with Peter, our onsite manager and head office all went smoothly. We could not recommend Perry Homes highly enough. 5* Product Review

Tony - April 2020

"Very satisfied"

The first three quarters were average. We were under the impression the build was going well but we knew little as this was our first build. There was minimal contact with the site manager at the time, it was difficult to get a timely response from him and so we would have to contact others to get answers. When the site manager changed to Brandon we were told about many issues we weren't aware of. He was excellent, he gave us expert advice, and was able to rectify the issues from the previous site manager by liaising with the contractors to get the best results. Brandon was always contactable, answering any questions we had, we wish we had Brandon from the start. We highly recommend Perry Homes, Brandon, Noel & Jackson and the rest of the sales team at Thornton and Chisholm. We love our home, it is a quality custom home at a reasonable price. 5* on Product Review

James & Krystal - April 2020

"Happy Client"

We are extremely happy with our new home built by Perry Homes. The quality and service was A++++. I would highly recommend Perry Homes. I will definitely use Perry Homes again for my next build. Our whole experience from start to finish was seamless. There were no surprises and everything that was promised was delivered.  5* Review

KateL - March 2020

"Amazing Coffs Harbour Experience @ Perry Homes!"

From start to finish, we thoroughly enjoyed our first experience building a home! From Phil in the Sandy Beach Office helping us secure our land, decide on a design and all the little things we wanted, to PJ and Greg on the building site, we experienced excellent communication and support from Perry Homes! As we were told, every build has its hiccups, and we did have things pop up here and there such as hitting some rock during excavation and tradies not following the plan to a T (for which Perry Homes is obviously not at fault)! But at each step of the process, Perry Homes were there to communicate these issues with us, listen to us and above all make sure we were happy with the finished product! We have a beautiful home that has been built to a high quality in the guaranteed 16 week period! Thanks to Phil's amazing knack of thoroughly going through the plan prior to the build to make sure we were 100% happy before signing the contract, we actually managed to come under our expected cost for the build as we minimalised additional pop-ups along the way! We could not be happier with our experience dealing with Perry Homes Coffs Harbour! 5* Product Review

Jason - March 2020

"Very Nice Home"

To start at the start, the sales consultant was an absolute gem. We put him through the ringer, and he didn't seem frustrated at all and did his best to help us. Our site supervisor was also great guy. Kept us well informed of what was happening and how the home was progressing. Build time was as promised in contract. Few little things were brought to our attention by someone we knew on the job and while not earth shattering, seems like it wouldn't have been corrected if we didn't bring it up. cost came in at slightly under budget which is always good. Finish on the house was good.  All in all it was a good experience and I would recommend building with Perry Homes Port Macquarie, I feel most of the problems stem from our inexperience in building.

Mitch - March 2020

"Absolutely recommend Perry Homes"

Built our home with Perry Homes and will never look back. Amazing service from start to end. Quality home at affordable prices and built our beautiful 4br home in just over 3 months. I couldn't be happier with the finished result. Everyone was always happy to help and answer all our questions, they were respectful, polite, on time and professional. Thank you Perry Homes for building our dream home.  5* on Product Review

Happy Customer - March 2020

"Couldn't be happier with our beautiful home!"

We had the most wonderful experience with Perry Homes, from the very beginning many people had told us how stressful it can be and what a big task it was to take on but we had the easiest construction process and everything just ran so smoothly. Malcolm was our first port of call when we decided to build and he was very informative and helpful and played a big role in our decision to go with Perry Homes. Our site supervisor Rob was absolutely fantastic, he was always quick to get back to us, helped us with all our many questions and really made us feel as though we were being listened to and looked after. Rob always seemed to go out of his way to ensure that everything would run smoothly for us and we can't thank him enough for all the time and effort he put in to make sure we were happy and informed of what was happening. All the tradies involved with the build were also lovely and helpful and talked us (very un-knowledgeable home-builders) through everything. Pete the electrician was especially fantastic, was always very quick to get back to us and we really appreciated all the time he spent with us going through everything and helping us achieve the look we were after without breaking the budget. We loved the building experience with Perry Homes and would definitely recommend them to anyone who was considering building. If we decide to build again Perry Homes will certainly be our pick!  5* review    

Ruthie R - March 2020

"Third build and met expectations equal to other house we have built."

Peter was great at communicating with us throughout the build. He was aware of our circumstances and went out of his way to have us in by a certain time. Thanks again Perry Homes we are very happy with our new home, and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you guys to other people wishing to build their own home.  5* Review!

Shane - February 2020

"Good communication from the beginning"

Smooth clean build. This would not be possible with out the help of Phil. We had huge problems with our broker but this didn't phase the sales team in the slightest. Next was PJ. No nonsense got the job done which made the overall experience relatively stress free. Good job! 5* Product Review  

Graham - February 2020